Artizan on the Web

Artizan Gallery on Creative Torbay - http://www.creativetorbay.com/artizan/

Artizan Gallery on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/artizangallery/

Artizan Gallery on Google+ - https://plus.google.com/113973426965897644735/about

Artizan Gallery on Twitter - https://twitter.com/ArtizanGallery

Artizan Gallery on Foursquare - https://foursquare.com/v/artizan-gallery/5388c0d1498e34b97acb5fce

Artizan Galllery on Instagram - http://instagram.com/artizangallery

Artizan Gallery on Pinterest - http://www.pinterest.com/artizantorquay/

 

Arts Organisations

Creative Torbay - http://www.creativetorbay.com/

Torre Abbey - http://www.torre-abbey.org.uk/

Cockington Court Craft Studios - http://www.cockingtoncourt.org/craft-studios

 The English Riviera Tourism - http://englishrivieratourism.co.uk/

Torquay Artists Network - https://www.facebook.com/groups/465523713482215/?fref=ts

Torbay Action for Art - https://www.facebook.com/groups/177077269160909/?fref=ts

Torbay Action for Art - http://phi10.wix.com/torbayactionforart

Teignmouth Arts Action Group - http://www.teignmoutharts.org/

 

Artists

Tom Stockley - http://tomstockley.weebly.com/

Anna Grayson - http://www.annagrayson.com

 

Painters

Karen McCammon - http://www.karenmccammon.co.uk/

Jenni Pentecost - http://www.pentecost-arts.co.uk/

F G Davis - http://fgdavisblog.com/

Rachael Bennett - http://rachaelbennettpaintings.com/

Donna Richardson - http://www.donnarichardson.co.uk 

Gillian Burrows - http://www.artistgb.com 

David Webb - http://www.davidwebbart.co.uk/

Lisa Class - http://www.lisaclass.co.uk/

Susan Cavaliere - http://www.susancavaliere.com/

Rosemary Bonney - http://www.rosemarybonney.co.uk/

 

Mixed Media

Kim Freeman - http://www.kimfreemanart.com/ 

 

Printmakers

Joanna Radford - http://www.joannaradford.com/

 

Photography

Kevin Cowell Photography - http://www.kevincowellphoto.co.uk/

Ben Yates - http://www.photocubism.com/

 

Glass

Amy McCarthy - http://www.amyorangejuice.co.uk/

 

Ceramics 

Adrian Bates - http://www.adrianbatesceramics.com/

Gail Trezise - http://www.art-ceramics.co.uk/

 

Jewellers

Rosamund Woodhouse - http://www.rosamunddesign.co.uk/

 

Friends of the Gallery

The Torcroft Hotel - http://www.torcrofthotel.co.uk/

Brooklands Bed and Breakfast - http://www.brooklandsguesthousetorquay.com/